Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
bv2020-rating-full.jpg

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (22)

Overall Average Rating
4.3/5.0
Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Blaise De Lima 2020/05/25

5.0/5.0

Very much Established, and His Reputation is impeccable. He's one good Lawyer, He has the Best Love of Justice for people.

Read More

Leif Erickson 2020/02/23

5.0/5.0

Brian Delima is a fighter. He doesn't give up. Very caring and compassionate for his client. Responds quickly to our needs and makes sure we understand what is going on.

Read More

Yvonne Caitano 2019/02/08

5.0/5.0

It's the first time going to see an attorney hope everything is in my favor and everything comes out okay

Read More

Jean Garcia 2019/02/08

5.0/5.0

Mr. DeLima is a well respected, experienced lawyer who was able to handle a case for a local client of mine with efficiency and without publicity and high expense.

Read More

Bruce R 2017/02/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2014/04/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/06/13

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2012/06/13

5.0/5.0

He is a good, and kind, caring lawyer, and I highly recommend him to all my friends.

Read More

Client 2012/05/18

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2014/05/06

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/03/10

4.8/5.0

Extensive trial experience, generally regarded as among the top 5 criminal lawyers in Hilo.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/05/18

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Senior Associate 2009/09/13

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Government Counsel 2015/12/18

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/05/26

4.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/05/26

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2013/02/22

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/16

3.3/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2011/07/27

3.2/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/16

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Genie Kalanui 2019/04/08

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/03/10